Consultant kits · Starting out · Work at home

First things first

When I first joined Thirty-one I was overwhelmed with all the information and advice available online. Its great to have so many resources but I didn’t know where to start.

I wanted to help you navigate your way through it all!

First up! Enroll with Thirty-One and get your enrollment kit. Keep the big pink box it comes in. It’s helpful for vendor events!

Second, ask a few good friends or family members to host a party for you. Not an online only party. You need to be in front of people! It’s great practice and I promise it gets easier the more you do it! Book several parties you first month. It gives you momentum and it’s so exciting to have a full calendar!

P.S. even if you plan on just being a personal use consultant, still have your parties in the beginning. It’s the best way to learn about Thirty-One’s product line.

Leave a comment